Events Calendar

February 2016

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
Art Splash Gallery Exhibition: Art Ex 2016
Monday, February 1, 2016 - 09:00 to Thursday, February 4, 2016 - 15:00
 
Friday, February 5, 2016 -
19:00 to 21:00
 
Friday, February 5, 2016 -
20:00 to 22:00
 
Girlfriends Expo 2016
Saturday, February 6, 2016 - 12:00 to Sunday, February 7, 2016 - 22:00
»
 
Tuesday, February 2, 2016 -
10:00 to 16:00
 
Wednesday, February 3, 2016 -
09:00 to 16:30
 
Thursday, February 4, 2016 -
10:00 to 15:30
 
Thursday, February 4, 2016 -
12:00 to 12:15
 
Saturday, February 6, 2016 -
08:00 to 14:00
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
«
Girlfriends Expo 2016
Saturday, February 6, 2016 - 12:00 to Sunday, February 7, 2016 - 22:00
 
Monday, February 8, 2016 -
09:00 to 16:30
 
Tuesday, February 9, 2016 -
10:00 to 15:30
 
Wednesday, February 10, 2016 -
14:30 to 17:30
 
Thursday, February 11, 2016 -
10:00 to 16:00
 
Friday, February 12, 2016 -
20:00 to 22:00
 
Saturday, February 13, 2016 -
08:00 to 14:00
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
Monday, February 15, 2016 -
10:15 to 14:15
 
Tuesday, February 16, 2016 -
12:00 to 17:00
 
 
Thursday, February 18, 2016 -
09:00 to 12:15
 
Friday, February 19, 2016 -
19:00 to 21:00
 
Saturday, February 20, 2016 -
13:00 to 17:45
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
Sunday, February 21, 2016 -
09:00 to 14:00
 
Monday, February 22, 2016 -
10:15 to 14:15
 
 
Wednesday, February 24, 2016 -
09:00 to 14:00
 
Thursday, February 25, 2016 -
09:00 to 12:15
 
Agrofest 2016 - The National Agricultural Exhibition
Friday, February 26, 2016 - 10:00 to Sunday, February 28, 2016 - 21:00
»
Friday, February 26, 2016 -
10:00 to 16:00
 
Saturday, February 27, 2016 -
09:00 to 12:00
 
28
29
1
2
3
4
5
«
Agrofest 2016 - The National Agricultural Exhibition
Friday, February 26, 2016 - 10:00 to Sunday, February 28, 2016 - 21:00
 
Monday, February 29, 2016 -
09:30 to 14:30
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday, February 28, 2016 -
09:00 to 14:00