Events Calendar

May 2016

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
Sunday, May 1, 2016 -
09:00 to 13:00
 
 
 
Wednesday, May 4, 2016 -
12:00 to 14:00
 
 
Art Splash Gallery Exhibition: Art Trends 2016
Saturday, May 7, 2016 - 09:30 to Tuesday, May 31, 2016 - 15:00
»
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
«
Art Splash Gallery Exhibition: Art Trends 2016
Saturday, May 7, 2016 - 09:30 to Tuesday, May 31, 2016 - 15:00
»
Sunday, May 8, 2016 -
09:00 to 18:00
 
 
 
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 -
12:00 to 14:00
 
Thursday, May 12, 2016 -
10:00 to 16:00
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
«
Art Splash Gallery Exhibition: Art Trends 2016
Saturday, May 7, 2016 - 09:30 to Tuesday, May 31, 2016 - 15:00
»
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
«
Art Splash Gallery Exhibition: Art Trends 2016
Saturday, May 7, 2016 - 09:30 to Tuesday, May 31, 2016 - 15:00
»
 
Clifton Hall Great House - Heritage Tour
Monday, May 23, 2016 - 10:00 to Tuesday, May 24, 2016 - 15:00
 
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 -
09:00 to 14:00
 
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 -
12:00 to 14:00
 
Thursday, May 26, 2016 -
09:00 to 12:15
 
Thursday, May 26, 2016 -
10:00 to 15:30
 
BADMC Southern Farmers Market
Friday, May 27, 2016 - 07:00 to Saturday, May 28, 2016 - 18:00
 
 
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 -
09:30 to 14:00
 
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 -
10:00 to 15:30
 
Friday, May 27, 2016 -
20:00 to 22:00
 
Saturday, May 28, 2016 -
09:00 to 12:00
 
Saturday, May 28, 2016 -
13:00 to 19:00
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
«
Art Splash Gallery Exhibition: Art Trends 2016
Saturday, May 7, 2016 - 09:30 to Tuesday, May 31, 2016 - 15:00
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday, May 29, 2016 -
09:00 to 14:00
 
Monday, May 30, 2016 -
10:15 to 14:15
 
Tuesday, May 31, 2016 -
09:30 to 14:00
 
Tuesday, May 31, 2016 -
19:00 to 20:00