Events Calendar

September 2016

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
Gallery NuEdge Exhibition - Quaternary: Four Barbadian Female Artists
Thursday, September 1, 2016 - 09:00 to Saturday, September 3, 2016 - 18:00
 
Thursday, September 1, 2016 -
09:00 to 14:30
 
Friday, September 2, 2016 -
16:00 to 21:00
 
Friday, September 2, 2016 -
16:00 to 22:00
 
Saturday, September 3, 2016 -
12:00 to 16:45
 
Saturday, September 3, 2016 - 13:00
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Sunday, September 4, 2016 -
08:00 to 13:00
 
Monday, September 5, 2016 -
11:00 to 16:00
 
Monday, September 5, 2016 - 17:00
 
Tuesday, September 6, 2016 -
09:00 to 14:30
 
Tuesday, September 6, 2016 -
11:00 to 16:00
 
Wednesday, September 7, 2016 -
11:00 to 16:00
 
Wednesday, September 7, 2016 -
11:00 to 13:00
 
Thursday, September 8, 2016 -
09:00 to 15:00
 
Thursday, September 8, 2016 -
09:00 to 14:30
 
Friday, September 9, 2016 -
16:00 to 21:00
 
Friday, September 9, 2016 -
16:00 to 22:00
 
Saturday, September 10, 2016 - 15:00
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
Sunday, September 11, 2016 -
08:00 to 13:00
 
Sunday, September 11, 2016 - 09:00
 
Monday, September 12, 2016 -
11:00 to 16:00
 
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 -
09:00 to 14:30
 
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 -
11:00 to 16:00
 
BAC Gallery Exhibition: Little Gems
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 - 09:00 to Friday, September 16, 2016 - 16:00
 
Saturday, September 17, 2016 - 15:00
 
Saturday, September 17, 2016 -
19:00 to 21:30
 
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 - 18:30
 
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 -
18:30 to 20:00
 
Friday, September 16, 2016 -
16:00 to 21:00
 
Friday, September 16, 2016 -
16:00 to 22:00
 
Friday, September 16, 2016 - 18:00
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
Sunday, September 18, 2016 -
14:15 to 17:00
 
Sunday, September 18, 2016 - 15:30
 
 
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 -
09:00 to 13:00
 
 
 
Speightstown Sizzlin
Saturday, September 24, 2016 - 17:30 to Sunday, September 25, 2016 - 00:00
»
 
Saturday, September 24, 2016 - 18:00
 
Saturday, September 24, 2016 - 19:00
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
«
Speightstown Sizzlin
Saturday, September 24, 2016 - 17:30 to Sunday, September 25, 2016 - 00:00
 
 
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 -
09:00 to 14:30
 
 
Thursday, September 29, 2016 -
09:00 to 13:00
 
Friday, September 30, 2016 - 09:00
 
Friday, September 30, 2016 - 18:00
 
 
Sunday, September 25, 2016 -
05:00 to 17:00
 
Sunday, September 25, 2016 - 09:00
 
Sunday, September 25, 2016 -
18:00 to 21:30