Events Calendar

July 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
«
Crop Over Festival - Visual Arts Festival Exhibition Monday, June 26, 2017 - 09:00 to Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 17:00
»
Operation Triple Threat: Madagascar - A Musical Adventure Jr. Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 18:00 to Sunday, July 2, 2017 - 22:00
»
Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 09:00 to 17:00
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
«
Crop Over Festival - Visual Arts Festival Exhibition Monday, June 26, 2017 - 09:00 to Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 17:00
»
«
Operation Triple Threat: Madagascar - A Musical Adventure Jr. Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 18:00 to Sunday, July 2, 2017 - 22:00
 
 
 
Dive Fest Barbados Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 08:30 to Sunday, July 9, 2017 - 17:30
»
Sunday, July 2, 2017 - 16:30
 
 
CARIB Food and Hospitality Exhibition Trade Show Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 08:30 to Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 17:30
 
Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 11:00
 
Friday, July 7, 2017 - 22:00
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
«
Crop Over Festival - Visual Arts Festival Exhibition Monday, June 26, 2017 - 09:00 to Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 17:00
»
«
Dive Fest Barbados Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 08:30 to Sunday, July 9, 2017 - 17:30
 
 
 
 
 
 
Speightstown Sizzlin Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 17:30 to Sunday, July 16, 2017 - 00:00
»
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
«
Crop Over Festival - Visual Arts Festival Exhibition Monday, June 26, 2017 - 09:00 to Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 17:00
»
«
Speightstown Sizzlin Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 17:30 to Sunday, July 16, 2017 - 00:00
 
 
 
 
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 10:00
 
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 19:00 to 22:00
 
Friday, July 21, 2017 - 16:00
 
Friday, July 21, 2017 - 20:00
 
Saturday, July 22, 2017 - 18:00
 
Sunday, July 16, 2017 - 14:00
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
«
Crop Over Festival - Visual Arts Festival Exhibition Monday, June 26, 2017 - 09:00 to Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 17:00
»
Sunday, July 23, 2017 - 11:00
 
 
 
 
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 11:00
 
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 18:00 to 21:00
 
Friday, July 28, 2017 - 16:00 to 22:00
 
Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 08:00
 
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
«
Crop Over Festival - Visual Arts Festival Exhibition Monday, June 26, 2017 - 09:00 to Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 17:00
»